Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Trustees and Executive Board


Lord Ashcroft KCMG PC (Chairman and Principal Sponsor)
Ms Angela Entwistle (Vice-Chairman)
Mr Stewart Harris
Mr Peter Gaze 

Executive Board

Dr Richard Whitcutt* Chairman of Executive Board
Ms Angela Entwistle* Trustee and Vice-Chairman of Executive Board
Mr Stewart Harris** Trustee and Industry/Community Representative
Mr Kevin Chamberlain* Industry/Community Representative
Mrs Patricia Edmondson Industry/Community Representative
Mrs Madeline Hughes Parent Representative
Mr Tom Chmielewski Parent Representative
Mrs Maria Chiara Sechi Parent Representative
Mr Douglas Mitchell* Principal
Mr Richard Perry* Vice Principal & Clerk to the Executive Board
Deputy/Assistant Principal Staff Representative x2


 * Members of the Finance and Resources Committee
 **Observer at the Finance and Resources Committee