Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Head Student Team

Congratulations to our newly appointed Head Student team who will take over from the present team with immediate effect.

It was very hard to choose from the many excellent candidates who submitted such articulate application forms. After much discussion, Mr Roberts announced that Helen Webley-Brown (third from left) was chosen as Head Student and will be supported by a team of three deputies – Oscar Fitzpatrick-Nash, Dominic Bonilla Castro and Shanell Cornwall (l to r in photo).  We are sure they will prove to be a successful team and we wish them well for a successful year in office.

We would like to say a farewell to our out-going Head Student Fredrika Persson and her deputies: Vigan Ajvazi, Marta Sarosiek, Zahra Khalaf and Nazeema Ishmael. We sincerely thank them for all their hard work and support throughout the past year, and we wish them great success in the lead up to their final A-level exams.